Pre_poll_council

WHEN
August 28, 2017 at 9am - September 11, 2017
WHERE
Leichhardt Town Hall
107 Norton St
Leichhardt, NSW 2040
Australia
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Adam Taylor · · 0424 618 946

Who's RSVPing

2 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Choose shifts

Mon, Aug 28:
Tue, Aug 29:
Wed, Aug 30:
Thu, Aug 31:
Fri, Sep 01:
Sat, Sep 02:
Sun, Sep 03:
Mon, Sep 04:
Tue, Sep 05:
Wed, Sep 06:
Thu, Sep 07:

Showing 4 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • rsvped 2017-08-23 19:59:17 +1000
  • rsvped 2017-08-23 19:22:24 +1000
  • rsvped 2017-08-09 19:12:35 +1000
  • published this page 2017-08-08 14:10:31 +1000

Join 13,134 other supporters in taking action

Sarah

Sarah signed the petition: "Clean air for White Bay".

Jaspar

Jaspar completed the survey: "What's Your Opinion On The Lockout Laws?".

George

George

Nezon

Nezon signed up to volunteer for Jamie

Share this page